1BR Condo Vacation Rental in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Vacation Rentals

Updated on Jul 15, 2020

Right on the hill - Ski-in/out - walk to village, great couple/family getaway

Located in: Mont-Tremblant
*** A recent change on VRBO has created a bug that prevents the taxes from being properly collected -- please note that we will send an additional request for the taxes as required by law of: GST 5% + QST 9.975% after you place the booking ***

Christine & I (Peter) have been renting our condos via VRBO for over ten years now! We pride ourselves in offering some of the best value you will find at Tremblant for our type of accommodation!

When you book our property, you can be confident that you are booking DIRECTLY from us, the owners, and not a management company!

We look forward to answering any questions you might have regarding the booking process, our condos, or the Tremblant area!

PLEASE DO CHECK WITH US FOR A QUOTE- THE VRBO QUOTING SYSTEM IS UNABLE TO 100% CORRECTLY REFLECT OUR RATES because sometimes we can offer discounts for longer stays or when your stay fits into our calendar between other bookings.

IMPORTANT: Please see below for our very reasonable cancellation terms & conditions -- the policy stated by VRBO of "no refund" is not correct and does not reflect our much better policy.
-------------------------------
Mont Tremblant:
Fully-equipped, one-bedroom, one-bath, Condominium unit located right on the hill just a 12 min walk to the pedestrian village! Perfect for a romantic getaway for two, a small family of four, or two couples.

For the exact location, please click on the MAP link, below in the links section.

At a glance:
FREE Wifi, FREE LONG-DISTANCE, Free Netflix Movie Rentals, LOCATED ON THE HILL, SLEEPS 4, SKI IN/OUT, DISCOUNT SKI TICKETS, FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FIREPLACE, HEATED FLOORS, KITCHEN, LAUNDRY, 32' HDTV (Living room) and 24" HDTV (bedroom), MOVIE COLLECTION, ASK ABOUT OFFSITE POOL & Beach AVAILABILITY (seasonal).

Wonderful All-Season vacation accommodation offering privacy when you want it, and access to all of the Spring, Summer & Fall action just steps from the condo.
--------------------------
Sleep in the Queen memory-foam bed in the master bedroom and enjoy cooking your meals in the fully-equipped kitchen with heated floors and eating in either the dining area for four or in front of the wood-burning fireplace in the living room. The Queen sofa-bed is in the living room for two additional guests.

For in-condo entertainment, plug your iPod or MP3 player into the supplied stereo (Bluetooth enabled), enjoy one of the 140 movies in our film collection or select a Movie from Netflix (included) on the 32' HDTV or play one of the many games on the PlayStation 2. There's also a 24' HDTV in the bedroom with cable & Netflix.

If you're looking for a quiet evening, find a book in our book exchange. Many of them you can take home with you if you have not yet finished reading.

BBQ on the patio year-round!
--------------------------
In the wintertime, enjoy the condo's hillside ski-in/ski-out convenience.

In the summertime, Start your bicycle ride or energetic day-hike right from the condo's rear entrance or take a short 12 min walk to the village to take in a concert, do some shopping, ride the luge or have a meal out. Summer access to Parc Plage beach is included with your stay.

Free wireless internet is included as is Free long-distance in North America.

Oh, and you're almost guaranteed to see a deer drop by to say hello in the evening or early morning.

CALENDAR
-----------------
** Our calendars are always up-to-date -- please check for availability **

Rental Terms & Cancellation Policy
----------------------------------------
Check in time: 16:00 (4 pm)
Check out time: 11:00 (11 am)
Maximum guests: 4
Saturday check-in or check-out by prearrangement ONLY.

To book the condo, we ask for a 25% deposit at the time of booking with balance four weeks before your arrival. A thirty (30) day notice is required for cancellation. For cancellations made thirty days or more prior to your arrival date we will refund your full amount less $100. Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay made less than thirty days from your arrival date forfeit the full amount; however, if we are able to re-book the condo, we will refund the full amount of the rebooked days less 10% of the booking total or $100, whichever is greater.

Our condo is also our home away from home and we take great pride in it. You agree to notify us if anything gets soiled, broken or damaged and, other than normal wear and tear, you will be responsible for any costs incurred.

You agree to observe the requirements in the check-in/check-out list that will be provided to you. You agree to any additional cleaning costs if the check-out list is not completed.

Absolutely no smoking at the condo. NO Pets.
Guests 21 and under must be accompanied by parents or legal guardian.

Ski lift tickets must be paid for in full for us to place an order. They are non-refundable after purchase but they are good for any day of the ski season without restrictions. If you have extra tickets left after your visit, Chris & I do our very best to sell them for you at cost and refund for unused tickets; however, we can’t guarantee that we’ll always be successful at re-selling the tickets. It’s always best to order only as many tickets as you’ll be able to use.
--------------------------------------

A note to our previous & future guests:
We are budget minded travelers ourselves and we like to provide some of the most cost-effective yet high-quality accommodation at Tremblant! Having said that, you may have noticed that our rates have increased this year for guests who book using VRBO & HomeAway platforms. We do apologize for this but it is due to the ever increasing charges by VRBO and HomeAway. We do not receive even a penny of these increases -- it goes to VRBO and HomeAway in its entirety.

Having said that, we will work with you any way that we can to keep costs down! If you find a better deal for a property similar to ours, please bring it to our attention and we'll definitely consider meeting or beating their rates. For repeat guests, we're often open to creative solutions to help keep costs down (for example, we have a few guests who we have built up great trust with and they do the cleaning themselves to save the cleaning fee).

Don't hesitate to contact us to discuss options.
Get the full listing »
 

More Vacation Rentals Near Mont-Tremblant,

VRBO.com logo

Waterfront Lake Okanagan Resort and Marina 3 Bedroom Townhouse

3 bedroom townhome in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Enjoy a 3 bedroom, two story townhouse overlooking the greens at the Waterfront Lake Okanagan Resort. Enjoy a private beach, golf course, swimming pools, marina, available boat rental and dock, and...

Quiet Country home, centrally located.

3 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

When you travel, you want a convenient, and safe "home base"! Located on a quiet yet central road, minutes to all of PEI's attractions, our beautiful country home will impress you with it's quiet and...

Cozy & modern appartment in the heart of Montreal

1 bedroom apartment in Mont-Tremblant, QC

You want to get a real feel of Montreal? be in the heart of the action, grand prix week, grill Saint-Laurent festival, mural 2018 and many more! This is the right place! While you will be enjoying a...

London Family Home w/Yard, Playground & Fire Pit!

2 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

*Please note that rates are quoted in U.S. Dollars unless otherwise noted* *Please note that another tenant lives on site, in a completely different unit with a separate entrance* Clear the...

Beautiful 2 Bedroom Townhouse, close to the village, and hiking/biking trails .

2 bedroom townhome in Mont-Tremblant, QC

A short walk from the village, great ski in ski out location, close to hiking and biking trails, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, hardwood floors, 2 flat screen TV's, patio and hot tub on private deck,...

Large Luxury Lakefront Cottage

7 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Truly spectacular, this luxurious Calabogie area lake house (1.5hrs west of Ottawa) is perfect for large family get-aways. 4500ft2, 3 levels, 6+1 bedrooms, large great room, kitchen and dining area...

The Inn on Downie - Stratford

1 bedroom studio in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Welcome to the Inn on Downie. This street level, accessible 2 bed, 1.5 bath has all the amenities you need for your trip to Stratford. Located just steps from the Avon Theatre and downtown core, where...

Great Location! Great One Of A Kind Group Getaway!

2 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Summary This property is a newly furnished and restored century home located in a great area of Niagara Falls Canada! This home is located steps from the Niagara River and is about a 20 minute scenic...

★Modern 15th floor Condo / Downtown / 17th Ave!★

1 bedroom condo in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Beautiful new 15th floor condo in heart of the trendy 17th Ave district / Red Mile. Walking distance to Stampede grounds. Floor to ceiling windows facing southwest for beautiful view of Rocky...

Log cabin located at Val-DAvid

1 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Our cottages are waiting for you in Val-David. Very well located along the Petit Train du Nord linear park for your cycling, cross-country skiing or just fresh air activities in the Laurentides. Near...

Luxury Waterview 2 Bedroom Suites, Sleeps 4

2 bedroom guest house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Auberge Yellow Tuna is a year round luxury rental with 2 bedroom suites, living room, dining room, kitchen, propane fireplace, and spa amenities (outdoor jacuzzi, barrel sauna), as well as large deck...

Luxury Accomodations at a Family Price

2 bedroom condo in Mont-Tremblant, QC

*SUMMER SPECIAL - WEEKLY RENTAL - 40% OFF! Located in the Whistler Blackcomb "Aspens," this true ski-in ski-out is ideal for the avid skier and those who like to relax in a wooded setting. The home...

FABULOUS CHIC APARTMENT IN MODERNIZED VICTORIAN

2 bedroom apartment in Mont-Tremblant, QC

1200 Sqft of Open Concept living in this professionally renovated Landmark Building. Enjoy the new 2nd storey Travertine and iron outdoor deck, the chefs kitchen featuring Samsung Appliances. The...

D18 - 2 bedroom, 2 bath on Seymour St

2 bedroom condo in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Enjoy high ceilings in this bright open concept 2 bedroom, 2 bath home, with a dedicated dining area! This newly renovated unit includes stainless steel appliances, beautiful cabinetry & quartz...

Modern 2 Bedrooms Suite in Dundarave village

2 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

It is a fully furnished, one year built home with 2 bedrooms which has a great view to the ocean and is very close to Dundrave village and beach. There is a queen sized bed in each bedroom and the...

Dream House by Lake Simcoe beach

3 bedroom house in Mont-Tremblant, QC

“What I love most about my home is who I share it with.” ... Stay with family or friends in cozy 3 bedroom house just 5 minutes walk to amazing Innisfil beach at Lake Simcoe. Each bedroom has...

Downtown Executive Townhomes at Hamilton and Brine

2 bedroom townhome in Mont-Tremblant, QC

High end, 2 bedroom, 2 and 1/2 bath, open concept executive townhomes just minutes to Mile One, downtown, restaurants, entertainment, convention center and all the amenities. Each town home offers a...

GREAT LOCATION HIGH END_Pool_Gym_Sauna

1 bedroom apartment in Mont-Tremblant, QC

HIGH end recently renovated one bedroom furnished apartment located across Memorial park in Park 300 building. High gloss kitchen, quartz countertop, queen size modern bed, modern bathroom, TV,...

Monthly, Downtown Beautiful 2 bedrms, 1.5 bathrm, Fully Furnished,Quiet Location

2 bedroom condo in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Lease by Month. ENTIRE beautiful, spacious and comfortable 2 bedroom,1075 sq feet corner unit condo apartment. On the 3rd floor of an elegant building surrounded by garden and near Barb Scott Park....

Secret Gem Across from Stanley Park

1 bedroom condo in Mont-Tremblant, QC

Bright and quiet 1 bedroom + den apartment in downtown Vancouver. Right across from Stanley Park and fabulous Coal Harbour. Balcony access from living room and bedroom. Right across from Lost Lagoon...
VRBO.com logo

goodideazs, LLC is not affiliated with the authors of this post nor is it responsible for its content, the accuracy and authenticity of which should be independently verified.

About| Advertise| Terms| Privacy| Contact A Greater Town

Copyright © 2007-2018 goodideazs, LLC. All rights reserved.